Search Results

Sort by

Anushriya Gulati (centre) with the other overall champions of the 23rd JK Tyre-FMSCI National Racing Championship
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
This is just the second year of Anushriya having entered competitive racing. She has, in the past, represented India in shooting and her home state of Uttarakhand in basketball
Marco Bezzecchi after winning the inaugural Indian Grand Prix.
Jaume Masia of Leopard Racing took top honours in Moto3 and Pedro Acosta of Red Bull KTM Ajo took the top step of the podium in the Moto2 class at the IndianOil Grand Prix of India
Mr KN Radhakrishnan, Director & CEO and Vimal Sumbly, Head Business – Premium, TVS Motor Company
Dipan Sur
2 min read
The TVS Racing e-OMC will make its debut at the fourth round of the INMRC on September 29
The next Formula E Prix is scheduled for July 29, 2023
Team Evo India
2 min read
Lucas Di Grassi is determined to end the challenging season on a high note, aiming for points and seeking to recapture the magic experienced at the start of the season in Mexico, during the final roun ...
The first rounds of the championship are scheduled to take place in Vadodara (July 15, 2023), Surat (July 16, 2023), and Hyderabad (July 16, 2023). The dates for the remaining cities will be announced soon.
Dipan Sur
2 min read
The Apache Racing Experience GP Championship will engage over 1,000 customers across 20 cities and 3 categories to participate and learn the nuances of track racing
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-4 More
Evo India