Sort by

Anton Shibalov led the charge for Kamaz-Masters in Stage 8
Team Evo India
2 min read
Team Kamaz-Master ended up taking first, second and third positions at the end of Stage 8 at the 2021 Dakar Rally
Aliaksei Vishneuski and Siarhei Viazovich of team Maz-Sportauto won the stage three of Dakar 2021 in trucks category
Despite his P2 finish, Kamaz Master’s Dmitri Sotnikov, the winner of the stage one and two, retains the overall lead in the trucks category at the Dakar 2021
2021 Dakar | Dmitri Sotnikov takes the fifth win in a row for Team Kamaz Master
Big Shock Racing’s Martin Macik led the team to a stage win, but the Kamaz-Master trio dominated the top three positions at 2021 Dakar
Martin Macik
Team Kamaz-Master finished P2 and P3 in Stage 10 whereas Big Shock Racing take the win for the second time in a row
Anton Shibalov and Airat Mardeev
Team Kamaz-Master’s Anton Shibalov took the win in stage 11 while teammate Dmitri Sotnikov missed his first podium finish in the 2021 Dakar
Martin Macik
Team Kamaz-Master finishes in P2 and P3 in Stage 9 of the 2021 Dakar Rally, with mere seconds separating the two
Load More
-3 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India