Sort by

Racers in action during the 2019 INMRC
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Keeping pandemic restrictions in mind, the entire championship has been planned to conclude within two back-to-back weekends
Rahil Shetty wins Prostock after a knife fight with Rajini Krishnan and Deepak Ravikumarin the 2021 INMRC Round 3
Akaash Bhadra
4 min read
With multiple classes of racing happening over the weekend, we bring you the rundown from the MMSC FMSCI 2021 INMRC
All the winners of the 2021 INMRC
Team Evo India
4 min read
The fifth round of the 2021 INMRC marks the end of the 2021 season. We give you all the information you need to know
MRF Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship 2019 comes to a thrilling end!
This weekend concluded the last round of the MRF National Motorcycle Championships while also deciding numerous championship winners
Load More
3 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India