Sort by

Sarthak Chavan in action in the last round of the 2020 Idemitsu Honda India talent cup
Appaiah MM
2 min read
After starting last on the grid, Sarthak Chavan took P1 and won the 2020 Idemitsu Honda India talent cup title in the NSF250R class
TVS Racing's Jagan Kumar leading the pack at round one of the INMRC 2020
News Desk
2 min read
Fans witnessed plenty of high-octane action as racing returned to the MMRT this weekend with round one of the MRF FMSCI INMRC 2020
Rajiv Sethu and Senthil Kumar will ride the Honda CBR250RR in the ARRC in 2022
Trayambak Chakravarty
3 min read
Four young Indian riders have been chosen to form the Idemitsu Honda Racing Team in the Asia Road Racing Championship in 2022
The Eneos Honda Erula Racing Team Pro-Stock 165cc riders
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
The overall competition will be peppered no doubt by the fierce performance form 24 young riders vying for a spot at the Idemitsu Honda India Talent Cup NSF250R and CBR150R classes
Idemitsu Honda India Talent Hunt season two  commences in Pune
News Desk
2 min read
22 riders including two females will join the hunt, with the shortlisted lot getting trained professionally at the Honda Ten10 Racing Academy
Idemitsu Honda India Talent Hunt is back
News Desk
2 min read
The talent hunt aims to provide young riders with a platform to showcase their talent and explore opportunities in Indian and International racing
Load More
-2 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India