Sort by

Micro Max class winner Ishaan Madesh with runner-up Aditya Kamat and Arafath Sheikh, along with Team Champions Peregrine Racing
Sudipto Chaudhury
3 min read
Meanwhile, Pune's Arafath Sheikh raced his heart out to consistently stay on the podium, ultimately bagging the overall third spot in the Micro Max category
The round 1 winners in the Junior Max (left) and Micro max classes
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Kush and Arjun Maini sparkled in Senior Max in the first two rounds of Meco FMSCI Rotax Max Championship
In conversation with Rajeev Chaba, MD, MG Motor India
Sirish Chandran
9 min read
Recently, our editor Sirish Chandran got a chance to experience the MG ZS EV before it’s Indian launch, along with a chance to interact with Rajeev Chaba, the head honcho at MG Motor India
Ruhaan Alva heads the grid, followed by Rohaan Madesh and Akshat Misra
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
The Bengaluru boy kept his lead intact with an almost perfect weekend, with a host of flag-to-pole wins, while at the same time setting back-to-back fastest laps
Load More
6 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India