Search Results

Sort by

Formula E is set to return in Chile for the 2020-2021 season
Sudipto Chaudhury
1 min read
The FIA has published the provisional calendar for the 2020/21 season of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship, following approval of the FIA World Motor Sport Council
Briton Sam Bird is the only driver to have won a race in each Formula E season
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Bird joins New Zealand's Mitch Evans in perhaps one of the strongest driver lineups in Formula E
ABB FIA Formula E Championships in Mexico City
Pascal and Jerome mount comeback after receiving a 40-place penalty in the fourth race of the 2019/20 ABB FIA Formula E Championships in Mexico City
Jerome D’Ambrosio: We have a car that can be top five
Team Evo India
2 min read
The Mahindra Racing team is pumped for the fourth round of the Formula E in Mexico
Mahindra Racing’s Jerome D’Ambrosio: The goal is to make it a Super Pole hat-trick
Hari Kudchadkar
2 min read
Jerome D’Ambrosio gets ready for the Santiago E-Prix scheduled on 18 January 2020
Load More
2 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India