Sort by

Honda Racing India's Sarthak Chavan grabs 3rd place on podium in second race of TTC 2022 Rd 2
Trayambak Chakravarty
2 min read
Pune boy Sarthak Chavan bagged a podium at round 2 of the 2022 Thailand Talent Cup riding for Honda Racing India
Sarthak Chavan in action in the last round of the 2020 Idemitsu Honda India talent cup
Appaiah MM
2 min read
After starting last on the grid, Sarthak Chavan took P1 and won the 2020 Idemitsu Honda India talent cup title in the NSF250R class
TVS Racing's Jagan Kumar leading the pack at round one of the INMRC 2020
News Desk
2 min read
Fans witnessed plenty of high-octane action as racing returned to the MMRT this weekend with round one of the MRF FMSCI INMRC 2020
Rajiv Sethu and Senthil Kumar will ride the Honda CBR250RR in the ARRC in 2022
Trayambak Chakravarty
3 min read
Four young Indian riders have been chosen to form the Idemitsu Honda Racing Team in the Asia Road Racing Championship in 2022
Rahil Shetty wins Prostock after a knife fight with Rajini Krishnan and Deepak Ravikumarin the 2021 INMRC Round 3
Akaash Bhadra
4 min read
With multiple classes of racing happening over the weekend, we bring you the rundown from the MMSC FMSCI 2021 INMRC
All the winners of the 2021 INMRC
Team Evo India
4 min read
The fifth round of the 2021 INMRC marks the end of the 2021 season. We give you all the information you need to know
Load More
1 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India