Sort by

Yuva Kumar wins inaugural Red Bull Ace of Dirt enduro race
Abhishek Wairagade
3 min read
Yuva will be trained by none other than CSSantosh astride his all-new Hero Xpulse 200
All the winners of the 2021 INMRC
Team Evo India
4 min read
The fifth round of the 2021 INMRC marks the end of the 2021 season. We give you all the information you need to know
90° South - Quest for the Pole
In conversation with Santhosh Vijay Kumar (Lead - Rides and Community, Royal Enfield) on the 90° South - Quest for the Pole ride
Three-wheelers by Euler Motors
Team Evo India
4 min read
Euler Motors’ Founder and CEO talks about the commercial EV market, its products and plans for growth in the near future
23rd JKNRC in action on the final day
Sudipto Chaudhury
3 min read
Chennai's Sandeep and Kottayam’s Amir emerged the champions in the Formula LGB 4 and Novice Cup category respectively in the 23rd JK Tyre- FMSCI National Racing Championship.
TVS Racing's Jagan Kumar leading the pack at round one of the INMRC 2020
News Desk
2 min read
Fans witnessed plenty of high-octane action as racing returned to the MMRT this weekend with round one of the MRF FMSCI INMRC 2020
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India