Sort by

Rajiv Sethu and Senthil Kumar will ride the Honda CBR250RR in the ARRC in 2022
Trayambak Chakravarty
3 min read
Four young Indian riders have been chosen to form the Idemitsu Honda Racing Team in the Asia Road Racing Championship in 2022
The new championship runs with the ARRC
Trayambak Chakravarty
3 min read
The new championship will run alongside the ARRC, using a race-prepped TVS Apache RR310
Karna Kadur (left) and co-driver Nikhil Pai celebrating their win in the Asia Cup and the 44th South India Rally
Trayambak Chakravarty
2 min read
Karna Kadur and Nikhil Pai emerged victorious in the 44th South India Rally, while the 2021 INRC championship was decided
Members of the all-women team at the flag-off for the road safety rally
Sudipto Chaudhury
6 min read
The all-women team drove on-camera with live public tracking from Amritsar to Kanyakumari, as part of a larger effort to propagate the importance of safe driving practices, as part of the National Roa ...
Anish D Shetty won overall in the Royal Enfield Continental GT Cup of the JK Tyre FMSCI National Racing Championship 2021
Rohit Nalawade
2 min read
We take a look at 2021 season finale of the JK Tyre FMSCI National Racing Championship
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-4 More
Evo India