Sort by

Sandeep Kumar and Amir Sayed dominate at the 2021 JK National Racing Championship
Sudipto Chaudhury
3 min read
Chennai's Sandeep and Kottayam’s Amir emerged the champions in the Formula LGB 4 and Novice Cup category respectively in the 23rd JK Tyre- FMSCI National Racing Championship.
Jagan Kumar and Rajini Krishnan claim their 10th INMRC titles | 2021 INMRC Round 5 rundown
Team Evo India
4 min read
The fifth round of the 2021 INMRC marks the end of the 2021 season. We give you all the information you need to know
“On one day we do a 24-hour run, we don't stop” says Santhosh Vijay Kumar about the 90° South - Quest for the Pole ride
In conversation with Santhosh Vijay Kumar (Lead - Rides and Community, Royal Enfield) on the 90° South - Quest for the Pole ride
In conversation with Saurav Kumar, Founder & CEO, Euler Motors about the growth in the commercial EV space
Team Evo India
4 min read
Euler Motors’ Founder and CEO talks about the commercial EV market, its products and plans for growth in the near future
Anish Shetty and Jagan Kumar dominate round one of INMRC 2020
News Desk
2 min read
Fans witnessed plenty of high-octane action as racing returned to the MMRT this weekend with round one of the MRF FMSCI INMRC 2020
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India