Sort by

Mumbai Falcons announce lineup for 2022 Formula 4 UAE Championship
Aaradhya Singh
2 min read
Sohil Shah and Yash Aradhya will be participating in the 2022 Formula 4 UAE Championship for Mumbai Falcons Racing Limited
NK Racing Academy reigns at the Rotax Max National Karting championship 2020
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
NK Racing Academy drivers Arjun and Kush Maini dominated the final rounds in the team’s debut outing at the Rotax Max National Karting championship, while the rookie entries too put in a commendable s ...
NK Racing Academy dominates in Rotax Max championship debut
Appaiah MM
2 min read
Arjun and Kush Maini of NK Racing Academy take the top two spots in the team’s debut FMSCI NKC Rotax Max Championship at Meco Kartopia, Bengaluru
22nd JK Tyre National Racing Championship - Day 1
Hari Kudchadkar
2 min read
Vishnu Prasad and Chirag Ghorpade take top honours in the opening races of the 22nd JK Tyre National Championship.
Arjun Balu pulls off a clean win in the ITC race
Hari Kudchadkar
2 min read
Race Concept’s Arjun Balu takes the win in the first ITC race of MRF FMSCI National Car Racing Championship 2019 round 3 weekend. Nayan and Vishnu triumph in the Formula 1600     
Load More
14 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India