Sort by

Dakar 2021 Stage 12 | Stephane Peterhansel takes crown for the 14th time
As far as Stage 12 results are concerned, Carlos Sainz takes P1 while Nasser Al-Attiyah takes P2 and overall winner Stephane Peterhansel takes P3
Dakar 2021 Stage 9 | Stephane Peterhansel takes his first stage victory
X-Raid Mini JCW team’s Carlos Sainz lost a lot of time in today’s special stage causing him to finish P12
Dakar 2020: Stephane Peterhansel and Pablo Quintanilla claim top spot in stage 11
Team Evo India
3 mins read
Stephane Peterhansel is engaged in a close fight against Naser Al-Attiyah for the second position; Bikes’ leader Ricky Brabec finishes the stage ninth
2020 Dakar  | Stage 9 | Peterhansel and Quintanilla come out on top
Hari Kudchadkar
3 mins read
The ninth stage was one of the longest stages in the 2020 Dakar and involved especially tough terrain
Dakar 2021 Stage 4 | Toyota Gazoo Racing’s Nasser Al-Attiyah leads the charge
Carlos Sainz delivers an outstanding performance and makes up time after yesterday’s navigational error
Dakar 2021 | Final report for cars
Highlights of all the important action that went down in the Dakar 2021 Rally
Load More
2 More
6 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India