Sort by

Team MRF will compete in the 2020 FIA European Rally Championship
Hari Kudchadkar
3 min read
Irish rally driver Craig Breen and co-driver Paul Nagle will pilot a BRC Racing built Hyundai i20 R5 rally car
Karna Kadur wins round 1 of Asia-Pacific Rally Championship, Gaurav Gill second
Trayambak Chakravarty
2 min read
Karna Kadur and Nikhil Pai emerged victorious in the 44th South India Rally, while the 2021 INRC championship was decided
Aditya Thakur bags first place at the first round of the 2021 Indian National Rally Championship
Team Evo India
2 min read
The first round of the 2021 INRC was held in Coimbatore and it saw Aditya Thakur emerging as the overall winner.
Hero MotoSports Team Rally wins their first-ever podium in the FIM cross-country world championship
Akaash Bhadra
3 min read
Franco Caimi misses out on second position in the championship by just six seconds at the Silk Way Rally
TVS Racing crowned the champion at the 2020 Indian National Rally Championship
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
The TVS Racing team secured victory in all four classes in four rounds of the championship. Besides, the team also won the prestigious Tuners Trophy in all participated classes
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-5 More
Evo India