Sort by

Efrén Llarena and co-driver Sara Fernández gave Team MRF their first victory in the FIA ERC
Trayambak Chakravarty
2 min read
Team MRF Tyres have won their first rally in the European Rally Championship at round 2, with their driver, Efrén Llarena
The race had a close finish between the top five
Akaash Bhadra
2 min read
Team MRF Tyres’ Craig Breen and Paul Nagle bring home their first podium since participation
Team MRF Tyres Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
Team Evo India
2 min read
Efrén Llarena and Sara Fernández of Team MRF Tyres secure the 2022 FIA ERC title ahead of the final two races in the season
Craig and Paul in the Hyundai i20 R5
George Dcruze
2 min read
Craig Breen and Paul Nagle finish fifth in the second round of the FIA European Rally Championship (ERC) followed closely by Emil Lindholm and Mikael Korhonen
 Craig Breen piloting the MRF Hyundai i20 R5 at the Rally de Roma Capitale
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Though he narrowly missed the podium, the MRF tyres rallyist was positive after his first outing with the team
Gaurav Gill at the 2019 INRC
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
Tentative calendar for the 2020 INRC will start from November with a double-header in Arunachal Pradesh and may stretch on till January 2021
Load More
1 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India