Search Results

Sort by

Team MRF Tyres Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
Team Evo India
2 min read
Efrén Llarena and Sara Fernández of Team MRF Tyres secure the 2022 FIA ERC title ahead of the final two races in the season
Efrén Llarena and co-driver Sara Fernández gave Team MRF their first victory in the FIA ERC
Trayambak Chakravarty
2 min read
Team MRF Tyres have won their first rally in the European Rally Championship at round 2, with their driver, Efrén Llarena
The race had a close finish between the top five
Akaash Bhadra
2 min read
Team MRF Tyres’ Craig Breen and Paul Nagle bring home their first podium since participation
Emil Lindholm and Mikael Korhonen of Team MRF Tyres
Appaiah MM
2 min read
Just one year after debuting its ice and snow rally tyres, Team MRF Tyres has bagged another podium
Some of the big names in Rally of Arunachal
Sudipto Chaudhury
2 min read
With the three tyre companies set for combat, here’s what we know thus far
The Team MRF R2-spec Volkswagen Polo
Sudipto Chaudhury
1 min read
The brand is re-entering the INRC after almost a decade
Tried and tested: MRF Perfinza tyres 245/45 R18
Aniruddha Rangnekar
4 min read
After trying the Perfinza tyres on our long-term Mercedes-Benz CLA, we now decided to upsize the tyres and wheels of the Maruti Suzuki S-Cross and test another set of these tyres on the S-Cross now
Craig and Paul in the Hyundai i20 R5
George Dcruze
2 min read
Craig Breen and Paul Nagle finish fifth in the second round of the FIA European Rally Championship (ERC) followed closely by Emil Lindholm and Mikael Korhonen
Craig Breen (right) and Paul Nagle with the Team MRF Tyres Hyundai i20 R5
Sudipto Chaudhury
4 min read
Ace rallyist Craig Breen to lead for the brand's maiden ERC campaign
MRF tyres announced a number of measures supporting the fight against the pandemic as the company contributes a sum of Rs. 25 crore to the PM Cares Fund.
The company has contributed Rs 25 crore to the PM Cares Fund along with a number of other initiatives
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-6 More
Evo India