Sort by

Lucas Di Grassi poses with Mahindra Racing CEO and Team Principal Dilbagh Gill
Aaradhya Singh
2 min read
Lucas Di Grassi is well known for winning the first ever Formula E race back in 2014
Dilbagh Gill, team principal of Mahindra Racing, with ABT Sportsline chief Thomas Biermaier
Trayambak Chakravarty
4 min read
On the sidelines of the Seoul E-Prix, we talk to Dilbagh Gill about the 2022 season, the partnership with ABT and the future of Mahindra Racing
The Petronas TVS Racing team is already off to a great start
The TVS factory team scored double wins at Round 3 of the 2022 INMRC season at MMRT
Alexander Sims races in South Korea for the first time
Team Evo India
2 min read
Alexander Sims reflects on his time at Mahindra Racing ahead of the first Seoul E-Prix in South Korea and the final round of the 2022 FIA Formula E World Championship
Oliver Rowland talks about driving at the London E-Prix
Team Evo India
1 min read
Bounce back on home soil: The 2022 FIA ABB Formula E World Championship heads to the penultimate round in London this weekend and I’ve had a lot of work to do following a disappointing New York
Read on to find why Alexander Sims likes racing in the USA
Team Evo India
1 min read
Alexander Sims recalls fond memories of racing in the USA ahead of the 2022 New York E-Prix
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-4 More
Evo India