Search Results

Sort by

BigRock Motorsports was the team to beat throughout the season.
Mohit Vashisth
2 min read
Matt Moss won the 450cc international class, and Thanarath Penjan and Reid Taylor won the 250cc India-Asia mix and 250cc International classes respectively
The Ahmedabad round offered a close look at how intense the competition can be.
Mohit Vashisth
2 min read
Thrilling races, unexpected turns, and championship battles unfold in the EKA Arena in Ahmedabad for the second round of the CEAT ISRL
Balewadi stadium converted into a supercross arena
Zubbin Veera
2 min read
The Ceat ISRL’s first round was held on January 28 in Pune and witnessed 10,000 spectators
The team owners of the BigRock Motorsport team in the Ceat Indian Supercross Racing League
Dipan Sur
2 min read
The BigRock Motorsport team is co-owned by C S Santosh, N Gautam and Uday Shankar
Rakshith Dave with his trophy at the Malaysian Superbike Championship
Trayambak Chakravarty
2 min read
Young rider Rakshith Dave made history with a double win at the Sepang International Circuit in Malaysia
The International Olympic Day is celebrated to commemorate the founding of the International Olympic Committee (IOC) and promote the values of the Olympic Movement
Dipan Sur
4 min read
This International Olympic Day, we look at the evolving relationship between motorsports and Olympic games
Load More
18 More
Story Type
-5 More
Evo India